UboCapital Review

UboCapital
Up to 350% Bonus
VISIT SITE

Overview

Last review update: 5th November 2016 [warning] Notice to Traders UBOCapital is not a recommended broker. Check our list of trusted brokers [/warning] UBOCapital, with main headquarters in UK and Seychelles,… more

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerUboCapital
Website URLwww.ubocapital.com
Founded2015
HeadquartersLondon, United Kingdom / Seychelles
Support Number+442038082378 ( UK ) | +6444880359 ( New Zealand ) |+61283105790 ( Australia ) |+14378868253 ( Canada )
Support TypesEmnail , Live Chat , Phone
LanguagesEnglish , Arabic , German
Trading PlatformSpotOption 2.0
Minimum 1st DepositUSD $200
Minimum Account SizeUSD $200
Minimum Trade AmountUSD $5
Maximum Trade AmountUSD $1,500
BonusUp to 350% Bonus
Max. Payout70-91%
Free Demo Account No
Account TypesMicro , Standard , Gold , Platinum , Diamond , Elite , VIP
Deposit MethodsBank Transfer , Credit Cards
Withdrawal MethodsBank Transfer , Credit Cards
Number of Assets70
Types of AssetsCommodities , Indices , Stocks , Currencies
Account CurrencyUSD , GBP , EUR
US Traders No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score2.5

Pros

  • Up to 91% Returns
  • Up to 350% Deposit Bonus
  • 10% return of the investment if the option expires out of the money
  • Only $200 Minimum Deposit
  • Easy of Use trading platform powered by SpotOption 2.0
  • Daily Signals
  • Live Financial markets updates

Cons

  • Many Withdrawal issues and Scams reported by Traders
  • Not Mobile apps yet
  • They don't accept traders from USA, France and Italy.

Full Review

Last review update: 5th November 2016

[warning]

Notice to Traders

UBOCapital is not a recommended broker.

Check our list of trusted brokers

[/warning]

UBOCapital, with main headquarters in UK and Seychelles,  prides themselves on being one of the most innovative binary options trading platform worldwide. By using an engaging and easy-to-use trading platform UBO Capital is able to provide traders with a friendly, reliable and trusted brokerage and thus has become one of the new top binary option trading platforms internationally.

Trading Platform / Mobile

UBO Capital is based on SpotOption 2.o,  the best trading platform available and there is no need for any software downloads. The platform is modern, easy to use and inviting and generally just very user-friendly which makes trading for beginners an enjoyable and easy experience.

Their website is mobile friendly, however their apps for iOS and Android are not ready yet.

ubocapital review - Homepage preview

ubocapital - trading platform

UboCapital – Trading platform preview

Type of Accounts

UBO Capital offers an extensive range of account options. Starting from a Micro account where the minimum deposit is $200 all the way up to a VIP account which provides you with 1 on 1 advanced trading, a top personal analyst, upto 350% bonus and much much more. A full list of the types of accounts UBO Capital offers can be found below.

– Micro Account

– Standard Account 

– Gold Account

– Platinum Account 

– Diamond Account 

– Elite Account

– VIP Account

 Assets

They provide around 70 assets ( main currencies, stocks, commodities and indices ) to trade.

Minimum Deposit & Promotion

Minimum Deposit is only $200 USD.

They offer up to 350% deposit bonus.

Payout

Their payouts Range from 70%  up until 91%  to traders.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Depositing funds into your UBO Capital account is extremely quick and easy. Both deposits and withdrawals into your account can be made via credit card or Bank wire transfer.

UBO Capital uses up to date security measures in order to guarantee your financial and personal data are kept private and secure at all times.

At UBO Capital there are a number of ways in which you can make a deposit into your account at any moment you that you so wish to do so. This includes credit cards, electronic payments and wire transfers. UBO Capital also offers traders a choice of currencies for which to trade in including US Dollar, British Pound and the Euro.

At UBO Capital the withdrawal process is painless and efficient.

[warning]

Last Update on May 5, 2016

There are some reported withdrawal issues with this broker.

[/warning]

Customer Support

They provide an excellent customer support through email, phone and live chat.

Accept US Traders

Not, unfortunately UBO Capital don’t accepts customers from United States.

UboCapital Review : Summary

Their high returns and great platform makes UBO Capital one of the most sought after binary options trading companies in the industry.

User Reviews on UboCapital

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

UboCapital
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Richard B. on UboCapital
UboCapital Scammers!
City,Country: Liverpool, England

UBO Capital are scammers! I invested $250, won $500 and suddenly my balance is gone from platform!

Currently I'm trading with Finpari ,Marketsworld and IQoption  with no issues so far!

by Sharon Butler on UboCapital
Con Artists
Pros: None
Cons: Scam
City,Country: London

So, Mr Micheal Gibson from UBO pressured me into putting money in
to UBO. He knew i have a 4 month old baby and said its only so he can "trade". He then encouraged me to take out a credit card. He said the money will be refunded at the end of the month. Now i need my momey back i cannot get in touch at all. No answer to phone calls, online chat is being ignored and all my emails. UBO CAPITAL ARE SCAMMERS who made it out as if it was a savings account. I was misled completely and intend to call trading standards.

by Nancy on UboCapital
JOKE Place!
Pros: Great pick up line
Cons: LOUSY PEOPLE

These jokers refuse to answer questions, hang up on you when they don't like to catch garbage because they call at inappropriate times of the day or night.

Don't bother with them!

by Eric Gillett on UboCapital
Avoid
Pros: None
Cons: Scam
City,Country: Witham, Essex

Avoid this company like the plague. I started off with a minimum investment but was badgered constantly to invest a much larger amount. I tried but fortunately my card company would not process the transaction.
I have just looked at my account and the money I originally invested has disappeared. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

VISIT SITE

36 Responses to “UboCapital”

  1. unfortunately i cannot say that i am enjoying a positive experience, I have battled to get monies released from UBO UK, The Agent who has been dealing with us is suddenly not responding to calls. I requested a payment for my wife and i a week ago, was advised that the monies would be approved and then still find a week later nothing has happened.
    They have changed the password to my account and when i e-mail the support desk to query, they have not responded answering my requests for my password or as to what has happened to my monies.

    Very concerned about my investment

    1. Hello Antoine,

      We’re sorry heard about your bad experience with UBOCapital.
      Feel free to contact us through our contact page with your customer details in UboCapital,and we’ll try to contact broker to resolve that issue for you. If that issue is not resolved succesfully, we’ll publish that scam on our website.

      USBinaryOptions.com team

  2. I am experiencing extreme bad experience. This is a really a scam. USD200.00 was charged to my credit card on 26th Oct 2015. A shocking call from David Goldstein requesting to deposit a further sum of USD5,000.00 on 11th Nov 2015 and the charge was unsuccesfull. After much haggling , a sum of USD2,000.00 was charged to my credit card on the same date. Since total sum of USD2,200.00 was charged to my credit card, I am yet to hear any news. Based on your email of 27th Dec 2015, I was made to understand that the fund is still in the account. Telephone conversation sometimes in January 2016, I was made to understand that I had made a profit of USD3,000.00 but do not appear on the account. As I felt that I was cheated by UBO Capital, I immediately requeted that my account to be closed and transfer all the balance available to my credit card. A check with my credit card company confirmed that that there no transfer was made. Several emails and telephone calls were made and none of my calls and email was answered At one time, my call to UBO Capital received a rude answer.

    Both Kimberly and David Goldstein hand been telling lies to me ans return all my monies immediately as my my credit card had been blocked. Bad experience indeed.

      1. After I complained to the manager about being lied to and misled by the broker, they emptied my account for thousands. They are UNREGULATED, and located in Seychelles, east africa. They have various virtual offices worldwide and lie on forms regarding their actual location. They have a good website but UBO CAPITAL ARE CON ARTIST THEIVES

  3. Ridiculous ,I was told that a broker would be doing the trades for me and I must say he did for 1 day before he told me into invest more because he didn’t want to waste his time anymore due to him not making money off me.
    How ridiculous ,so now I have no broker and money I am not able to retrieve .
    HIS NAME WAS JOHN LUCAS ,if you end up with this fool BEWARE,this tool said to me to stop acting like a child and stop crying just because I said no to investing more money.
    He probably still lives with his mum.John you may have stolen my money but you will always be a tool in every lifetime,thx for nothing ,but kudos to you guys for hiring his scammer ,I’m sure his well paid for getting suckers like myself.

    1. I am having same trouble with the same person!! He keeps saying that because I got the bonus deposit as well I have to make certain profit to be able to get my money back! And unless I put more money into it he’s not gonna do any trading and I’ll have to trade by myself! And my bank says that because I approved it the money is gone and they can’t cancel the transaction!

    2. Damien, that sounds excatly like my broker at UBO, but hes name is David Harris ??? Wonder if they use different names for different customers ? I woud say that it would be illegally in all contrys ?
      I also lost 5000Euro, caused by bad broker signals, and i cant get the last 700euro out of my account because i need a turnover of 156.250,-Euro before i can get my money….so….lost

  4. I want all the money I have put in UBO REFUNDED back to my card as my card is maxed out and I can’t use my card I have a family to look after and a little baby so please refund me the money back

  5. My Broker and His senior management at UBO Capital whom I will not name just yet, has assured me we will get our monies, I think that my initial conversation with him is simply this, if I don’t see anything happening before or by month end for myself and my friends, I will go viral worldwide. I am giving him the benefit of the doubt, but believe me UBO Capital will not enjoy the negative publicity after this month.

    I am hoping to be able to post a very positive post should I start receiving my pay outs and that in full for me and my friends. Will keep you all posted.

    1. You should name names and trust me I will be along for the ride if I don’t get my money back ,shame on these people who call themselves brokers ,nothing but fools

  6. Ubo actually contacted me ,although my wife picked up the phone as it was late at night and I never heard it ,when she told me that they rang ,she said two angry men ,one being John Lucas repeatedly said where’s Damian ,where is he ,we want to give him his money back ,well well well well ,how things change when you’ve been outed .
    That phone call happened on Thursday night ,it’s now Tuesday night ,you can ring back if your polite ,if not I will continue to name you as the tool you are ,be nice buddy.

  7. Well it seems like UBO CAPITOL are not going to refund my money back ,haven’t heard boo from them which can only support the fact that they are scammers .
    I urge everyone to name and shame these scammers,aka John Lucas being one.
    Until my money is returned I will highlight your name JOHN LUCAS ,scammer and generally just a bully ,every week you’ll be shamed .Hope this effects your working life and that when you are moved on from this scamming company I hope they read reviews to see if your all that you seem ,Tool.

  8. I live in a Nursing home. I invested 200euros in UBO in April. I was waiting to have an operation later. I got a call from JOHN LUCAS. He said they had to receive identification forms to confirm my a/c and refund my money as i decided i was not well enough to trade at this time.I gave JOHN LUCAS what he asked for my credit card details and answered his questions. IN the space of 10 minutes he had maxed out my credit caard. I immediately rang him and he said he had invested it .I enquired where he said in a term a/c and i would have to wait until expiry time. He would not tell me what it was invested in and when it would expire.
    I had my operation and had a look at UBO site,I managed by myself to find out he had invested all my money in a long term trade expiring 31/12/2016.It is invested in BMW, Silver and Gold. I am left penniless as all my money otherwise pays for my Nursing Home Care.I now cannot even afford the monthly payment
    on my credit card. I did complain to my bank for allowing this transaction to take place. I have a limit and had 4000 credit they gave him the lot. I am in big trouble now GOLD is trading badly also BMW. That is what JOHN LUCAS did to a sick woman. Wonder will i be ITM on 31st December. I am just so so worried.

    1. Yeah John Lucas is a shocker ,sorry to hear that you suffered the same fate as myself .All we can do is warn people and spread the word that this site is a scam .

    2. Yes Celestine these people are scammers not only Lucas but Ben Cooper too. I am GLAD I did not give him my credit card information, my card would have been maxed out too,

  9. HOPEFULLY WHEN RESEARCHING THIS COMPANY YOU READ THESE REVIEWS ,THEY CON YOU INTO INVESTING MONEY AND YOU HAVE NO WAY OF RETRIEVING IT BACK,SCAM SCAM SCAM ,and from my personal experience avoid JOHN LUCAS,he talks to you like your a child and when you refuse to invest more he pretty much hangs up on you .As one review read AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE.

  10. Please, Please avoid these people and this company, they are a bunch of scammers and thieves. I opened and account with $500 deposit, the broker Ben Cooper contacted me and wanted me to give him my credit information and I refused to because I was suspicious. Immediately I logged onto my account to close the account and noticed the balance was $0.0, I sent them numerous emails concerning my refund but no response. I am glad I did not give these people my credit card information maybe they were going to max my card out too. Please people and want to be customer DO NOT DEPOSIT ANY MONEY WITH UBO CAPITAL. These people are cold blooded SCAMMERS . I even went as far as letting them no that I will give them a bad review but they do not care. Again people stay as far away from UBO CAPITAL as possible you will get scam. If you are interested in investing in a reliable company try Binary Tilt. UBO CAPITAL are CON ARTIST and SCAMMERS.

  11. Good morning Richard Edison, I really believe the treatment I and my friends have received from UBO is contrary to what has been advertised. based on my amounts given to yourselves I fall into the Diamond Category. You have used my monies in other trades and have not kept me informed as to how my trades are doing, this should not be a problem for you guys and I do believe that based on the outcomes of the Brexit we should certainly be in a position to sort my trades out. Once again, you have not come back to us, your actions have impacted so many people, how do you sleep at night?

    Richard Edison, i am not happy with this and will start advertising the poor service delivery you have given starting today and that UBO is a company that clearly cannot be trusted. what you advertise is not what you are delivering. Should you fix things up, my report will change

  12. Thank You. I have read all of your posts with interest.

    I invested $250US with Titan Traders, on the basis (after hours of reading reviews, and reviews of reviews) that this was the best of the best binary AUTOMATED trading site, and definitely not a scam. Turns out it’s not automated, and required my input, but due to customer service upgrades of the internet service in the area I live, I had to internet. Therefore no trades.

    Enter UBO and Michael Gibson. He said that they were associated with Titan, and noticed that I hadn’t traded. After my explanation he informed me that UBO were the “Next Level” above Titan, and with them I would get a personal broker to work closely with me, I just needed to invest a further $250US. I suggested they transfer the money from my Titan account, but it turns out the companies might be close, but not that close, however they would match my $250US investment with $250US of their own “as it’s not that much to them” I’m curious by nature, and not adverse to a punt, but I also don’t bet more than I can afford to lose (losing still sucks). So I did.

    Yesterday I had a conversation with John Gibson, suggesting I increase me credit card limit so I could invest $5000 using the strategy of OPM, in this case the Credit Card Companies. My initial deposit was from a debit card and an account I transfer money into for internet purchases, so that was no good. I do have one credit card, but alas that didn’t have to funds available he needed to make me less than I was initially promised. But if I made a call to my bank to increase my limit he would call back in 10 min . I’m in Australia, WA, so after the explanation that 1: banks here require a new credit assessment to increase your limit including payslips, etc and takes days not minutes & 2 All call centres are based over East, and due to the time difference they would be shut.

    I’m looking forward to his return call on Monday or Tuesday. In the meantime I have copied and pasted all your comments in an email to him tonight.

    Cheers Rene

  13. I have put a deposit for trading on the 1st on June and on the 3st I have notice that I have made a mistake to put my £250 on the trading, I ask to withdraw my money, but till today I have not get my money back when I call the office number they put me on hold evin 30mins until you cut your phone off or they will say they will call you back now it’s about 7week, I have try to email Jonh Lucas and Vannessa not reply this day. So to me it is not a good company for trading because the office number is not working at all you can call all day long no answer.

  14. David goldstein patiently explained i need to be turning over 25x my investment (!) before i can withdraw funds because i have their measly 250 dollar bonus which i nevrr requested in the first place. Virtually everyday he keeps pestering me for an inreased investment so he can ‘personally trade’ for me. And yeah he can hit the turnover target in 3 months tops no problem. So to cut thru the BS either i never see my 10k again or give in to his demands and risk 100k (yep incredibly thats what he is shamelessly asking for) to make it worth his while! How do these guys sleep at night???

  15. Hi guys, i am also an offer to the UBO SCAM. After beeng cheated at TITAN Trade, i prommised my self that i only would a trader trade for me, and i found UBO. They would let a broker trade with my money, and give me a payout every month on 200 euro so i am able to pay the montly rates on my bamkloan. The broker i got, was David Harris, and we argued about the details, and agreed that he will deal 15% instead 10% max in the game. And we agreed 200euro a month in profit to my bankaccount, and we agreed that HE would take care of the 200euro transfer to my account….so far so good…He enticed me to take a bank loan on 5000Euro, and i did.
    The day i transfered the 5000E he went ill and had to go home. This was on thursday, and that day he did not deal, friday…sick he did not deal, monday, sick he did not deal, and then i was worried and mailed my accountmanager, on tuesday he made 5 euro from hes “home PC” as he said, he was still sick at home, he said ! In the meantime, i traded in panic, and lost a thousind euro.
    I then asked David Harris if he wanted to help me recover, and he accepted. the first 2 signals was not good, so i lost 100. the third signal was good, i wonn 400. and…the next signal was GOLD DOWN, i bet 600 euro…after 5 min the gold went up After a couple of hours, and the gold was still going up, i asked David if he were shure the gold will go down ? Yes he were, and i stacked another 600 Euro. I did that 5 times…that means i had 3000 euro in gold going down, and it still went UP ….I LOST 3000,- GOOD EUROs that day, because he kept saying, that it should go down, AND I BELIEVED HIM. After that, i had only 2000 euro in my portfolio, and i cryed, and i really paniced…David said that he would help me recover my funds…again i believed him…next signal i lost 800 euro the same way. In the meantime i dealed, and made a little profit, but not enough to compensate the losses, and i begged David Harris to help me, because i have a family to take care of, and again he promissed to help…i said i need some GOOD signals, not the bad one he had given me…then he got angry, and said that “If i had taken hes signals at the time he delivered them, they woud have been good”
    I told him that i would like to send him the Skypes about the signals, and the times i acted, but he said no thanks, he could see that for him self. I asked him to look at it, and up till now, he did not turn back regarding the first 3000euro lost on a bad signal from the broker.
    I now have aprox 700,- euro left, and i have tried to withdraw them, bot can not, because my turnover on 157000,- euro is not reached.
    This all happend 2 month ago, and up till today, so now i only have to pay the bank 4 years and 10 month before i have payed for the loan
    Do anyone know where to get help against a broker like that ? PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU DO !

  16. I invested in UBO, the brokers name is Samantha, she promised me that she would work very hard for me & show me how she can make money by trading on my behalf. At the moment I can’t get any reply from her, she is ignoring my skype calls, at the moment all I can think of is that the whole thing is a SCAM, I have lost my money to this company, don’t go near them, their word is just CRAP. If I hear from Samantha & get some money from this company I will retract this statement. In the meantime, stay away from these scammers

    1. Maurice, i hope that you did NOT recieve Bonus from them ? If you did, you can be shure that you have to make your investment + your bonus 25 times before you even get a dime.
      Let us say that you have invested 500 Euro, and you get 100 Euro in Bonus of the company. Then you have to use 500+100 =600 x 25 = 15000,- Euro on their page….before you can get any money to your bankaccount at all.

      DO NOT TAKE THE BONUS if you want something back !

  17. Hello US binary, I am working with UBO capital for 4 months and I have invested 35K USD. I made about 3000$ profits and requested a withdrawal for the full amount including profits and invested money. So far the withdrawal was not approved and I am waiting for it to be approved. Can you please assist me.

    1. Hello George,

      We’re sorry heard about your bad experience with UBOCapital.
      Unfortunately currently we can’t help you.

      USBinaryOptions.com team

  18. UBO Capital 100% scam, waste of time and and money, deposited money i refused to add more money unless could withdraw initial capital as a test, they got upset. so cleaned out account for fun, run as far away from UBO Capital as you can. these people are desperate for money so dont give it too them, lukily $200 as a test is nothing to me. Utter bullshit company and waste of time

  19. Anybody been dealing with Ray Thompson at UBO? He promised me the world and seemed a really nice guy. Told me he would only trade with 10% of my account, so I could never loose everything like I had experienced before. He lost all my account yesterday with two big trades of £10,000 & £5,000. Where do I stand if he should have only have been trading with 10% of my funds?

Leave a Comment

All content, design, and layout are Copyright © 2013 - 2016. All Rights Reserved. USBinaryOptions.com is owned and operated by AD Entertainment, a company registered in England / Wales ( United Kingdom ).
About Us - Sitemap - Contact Us - Disclaimer- Terms & Conditions